©2020 Adam Hernandez Music


Some examples of Adam's jazz playing and composition, recordings from his Senior Recital at University of Miami, performed on March 19th, 2016 at the Clarke Recital Hall. 



Adam Hernandez - Guitar

Bob Bruya - Bass

Myles Higgins - Drums

Thomas Kelley - Saxophones

Eliot Courtois - Piano



Original compositions:


Atlas (2015)

Speak To Me (2015)

Vortex (2016)

Staredown (2015)